The joint theme chosen for the 11th issue in these series is #Natural Wonders#.
The coins reflect the natural wealth of the nine different participating countries: Argentina, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal and Spain.
All the pieces share the same specifications: 13.5 grams of sterling silver, with a diameter of 33 mm.
This is the first time that we put colour on eight of the coins.
These series have the characteristic that each country allows its coat of arms to be reproduced in other countries# coins.
Therefore, the obverses of the coins depict the national coat of arms surrounded by the remaining ones.
The mintage of each coin is limited to 10,000 pieces.